The Bison Staff

Holly Easttom, Student Publications Advisor, holly.easttom@okbu.edu

Kendra JohnsonEditor-in-Chief, Kendra.Johnson@okbu.edu

Editors:

  • Josiah Jones, News Editor, Josiah.Jones@okbu.edu
  • Peyton King, Features Editor, Peyton.King@okbu.edu
  • Garret Jones, Sports Editor, Garret.Jones@okbu.edu
  • Naaman Henager Faith Editor, Naaman.Henager@okbu.edu
  • Morgan Jackson, Arts Editor, Morgan.Jackson@okbu.edu

Assistant Editors: 

  • Jake Usry, Assistant News Editor, Jacob.Usry@okbu.edu
  • Ethan Wood, Assistant Features Editors, Ethan.Wood@okbu.edu
  • Ashlynn Philpot Assistant Faith Editor, Ashlynn.Philpot@okbu.edu
  • Vicki Coolidge, Assistant Arts Editor, Victoria.Coolidge@okbu.edu
  • Shay Morgan, Assistant Sports Editor, Shay.Morgan@okbu.edu

Photography: 

  • Braden Wade, Chief Photographer, Braden.Wade@okbu.edu
  • Abby Black, Photographer, Abby.Black@okbu.edu
  • Loren Rhoades, Photographer, Loren.Rhoades@okbu.edu

Social Media: 

  • Kaleigh Reynolds, Social Media Editor, Kaleigh.Reynolds@okbu.edu

Publisher: