The Bison Staff

Holly Easttom, Student Publications Advisor, holly.easttom@okbu.edu

Alyssa SperrazzaEditor-in-Chief, alyssa.sperrazza@okbu.edu

Editors:

  • Payton Clark, News Editor, payton.clark@okbu.edu
  • Anna Dellinger, Features Editor, anna.brewster@okbu.edu
  • Nick Dingus, Sports Editor, nicholas.dingus@okbu.edu
  • Mya Hudgins, Features Editor, mya.hudgins@okbu.edu
  • Kendra Johnson, Arts Editor, kendra.johnson@okbu.edu

Assistant Editors: 

  • Chelsea Weeks, Assistant News Editor, chelsea.weeks@okbu.edu
  • Jason Burger, Assistant News Contributor, jason.burger@okbu.edu
  • Jonathan Soder, Assistant Faith Editor, jonathan.soder@okbu.edu
  • Michael Stewart, Assistant Sports Editor, michael.stewart@okbu.edu

Copy Editing:

  • Nicole Smith, Copy Editor, nicole.smith@okbu.edu
  • Mikaleh Offerman, Copy Editor, mikaleh.offerman@okbu.edu

Photography: 

  • Jacob Factor, Chief Photographer, jacob.factor@okbu.edu
  • Preston Morris, Photographer, preston.morris@okbu.edu
  • Jonathan Soder, Photographer, jonathan.soder@okbu.edu

Social Media: 

  • Mikaleh Offerman, Online Content Editormikaleh.offerman@okbu.edu

Publisher: