The Bison Staff

Holly Easttom, Student Publications Advisor, holly.easttom@okbu.edu

Anna DellingerEditor-in-Chief, anna.brewster@okbu.edu

Editors:

  • Chelsea Weeks, News Editor, chelsea.weeks@okbu.edu
  • Jacob Factor, Features Editor, jacob.factor@okbu.edu
  • Nick Dingus, Sports Editor, nicholas.dingus@okbu.edu
  • Jonathan Soder, CoFaith Editor, jonathan.soder@okbu.edu
  • Hannah Lounsbery, Co-Faith Editor, hannah.lounsbery@okbu.edu
  • Kendra Johnson, Arts Editor, kendra.johnson@okbu.edu

Assistant Editors: 

  • Abigail Chadwick, Assistant News Editor, abigail.chadwick@okbu.edu
  • Loren Rhoades, Assistant Features Editors, loren.rhoades@okbu.edu
  • Morgan Smith, Assistant Faith Editor, morgan.smith@okbu.edu
  • Jessa Chadwick, Assistant Arts Editor, jessica.chadwick@okbu.edu
  • Michael Stewart, Assistant Sports Editor, michael.stewart@okbu.edu

Photography: 

  • Jacob Factor, Chief Photographer, jacob.factor@okbu.edu
  • Preston Morris, Photographer, preston.morris@okbu.edu
  • Jonathan Soder, Photographer, jonathan.soder@okbu.edu

Social Media: 

  • Payton Clark, Online Content Editorpayton.clark@okbu.edu

Publisher: